USAIN Home Page

Contact USAIN

 

 

 

Executive Council

Details about responsibilities

Executive Council History

 

PRESIDENT 2017-18

 

Leslie M. Delserone
Science Librarian
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
210 C.Y. Thompson Library
P.O. Box 830717
Lincoln, NE 68583-0717
Voice: 402-472-6297
Fax: 402-472-7005
ldelserone2@unl.edu

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT 2017-2018

 

Kristen Mastel
Outreach and Instruction Librarian
University of Minnesota
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Voice: 612-625-0918
meye0539@umn.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT 2017-2018

 

Sarah C. Williams
Interim Head, Funk ACES Library
Life Sciences Data Services Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1101 S. Goodwin, MC-633
Urbana, IL 61801
Voice: 217-333-8916
scwillms@illinois.edu


TREASURER 2017-2019

 

Jessica Page
Head, Veterinary Medicine Library
Ohio State University Libraries
225 Veterinary Medicine Academic Bldg.
1900 Coffey Rd
Columbus, OH 43210
page.84@osu.edu

 

SECRETARY 2015-2018

 

Claudine Jenda
Agriculture Reference Librarian
Auburn University Libraries
RBD Library
231 Mell St.
Auburn University, AL 36849-5606
Voice: 334-844-1658
Fax: 334-844-7751
jendaca@auburn.edu

 

NAL REPRESENTATIVE

 

Jill R. James (ex officio)
Associate Director, Information Products Division
National Agricultural Library
Beltsville, MD 20705-2351
Voice: 301-504-6207
jill.james@ars.usda.gov

DIRECTORS 2017-2019

 

Florian Diekmann
Head, Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Library
The Ohio State University
045C Agricultural Administration Building
2120 Fyffe Road
Columbus, OH 43210
Voice: 614-688-8413
diekmann.4@osu.edu

 

Melody Royster
Agricultural Sciences & Instruction Coordinator Librarian
University of Florida
George A. Smathers Libraries
Marston Science Library-L312B
PO Box 117011PO Box 117011
Gainesville, FL 32611-7011
Voice: 352-273-2661
mroyster@ufl.edu

 

Suzanne Stapleton
Agricultural Sciences & Digital Initiatives Librarian
Marston Science Library
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611-7011
Voice: 352-273-2715
suzanne@ufl.edu

 

DIRECTORS 2016-2018

 

Megan Kocher
Science Librarian
University of Minnesota
82 Magrath Library
1984 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
Voice: 612-625-3605
mkocher@umn.edu

 

Necia Parker-Gibson
Plant, Environmental, and Human Environmental Sciences Librarian
Mullins Library 220N
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
Voice: 479-575-8421
neciap@uark.edu

 

Amy Paster
Head, Life Sciences Library
408 Paterno Library
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-1811
Voice: 814-865-3708
alp4@psu.edu