Legislative & Government Relations Committee

The Legislative and Government Relations Committee monitors issues affecting agricultural information policy and keeps the membership informed of opportunities for action. The Committee may coordinate any responses by USAIN as deemed necessary and appropriate.

Chair or Co-Chair: tbd, 2021-2022

Executive Council Liaison, 2021-2022: tbd

Members include:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software