Awards & Honors Committee

Chaired by the President-Elect, the Awards and Honors Committee solicits nominations for Honorary Membership in the Network and for a Service to the Profession Award. For a list of past awardees: Awards and Honors

Chair, 2017-2018: Kristen Mastel, University of Minnesota

Members include:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software