Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is charged with developing and facilitating means of communicating with the membership and with external audiences. The Committee is involved with the maintaining the USAIN website and the listserv, USAIN-L, as well as investigating social media and others communication methods.

Co-Chairs, 2020-2021: Patricia Hartman, Auburn University and Dana Ingalls, McGill University

USAIN-L Administrator: Jason Keinsley (ex-officio)

Executive Council Liaison 2020-2021: Megan Kocher, University of Minnesota

Members include:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software