Membership Committee

The Membership Committee maintains accurate and timely records of membership and develops and implements effective membership recruitment and retention activities.

Co-Chairs, 2022-2023: Helen Smith, Pennsylvania State University & Patricia Brandes, University of Hawaii

Executive Council Liaison, 2022-2023: Randa Lopez Morgan, Louisiana State University

Members include:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software