Preservation and Digital Library Committee

Coordinates information about activities related to the preservation of agricultural information and serves as a focal point for coordination of preservation and digitization activities. The committee continues to promote and direct the preservation work initially conducted by the USAIN National Preservation Special Project Committee.

Co-Chairs, 2022-2023: Gwen Short, Ohio State University - OARDC & Jaime Flood, USDA National Agricultural Library

Executive Council Liaison, 2022-2023:  Michael Cook, Cornell University

Members include:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software