• Home
  • News
  • Results of the USAIN 2020 Election

Results of the USAIN 2020 Election

14 Apr 2020 1:57 PM | Kristen Cooper (Administrator)

Congratulations to the winners of the election! Additionally, thank you to everyone who ran and the USAIN Nominations and Elections Committee (Kristen Mastel (Chair), Melody Royster and Sarah Williams).

President-elect: Megan Kocher

Secretary: Suzie Teghtmeyer

Directors:  Kristen Cooper, Kyrille (Kiri) DeBose, Jodee Kuden, and Lorrie Pellack (will fill Megan Kocher's term for one year)

Once again, congratulations!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software