• Home
  • 2022-Committees

Conference Committees

conference planning Committee

 Necia Parker-Gibson (co-chair)  University of Arkansas
 Jodee Kuden (co-chair)


 Maggie Albro  Clemson

Contributed Papers and Posters Committee

 Luti Salisbury ( chair) University of Arkansas
 Leslie Delserone University of Nebraska
 Amy Shannon University of Nevada, Reno
 Mylene Pinard McGill University
 Scott Marsalis University of Minnesota

Invited Speakers CommittEE

 Erin Eldermire (chair) Cornell University
 Suzanne Stapleton University of Florida
 Deborah Cooper Cornell University
 Carolyn Jackson Kansas State University

Pre-Conference Planning Committee

 Noel Kopriva (co-chair) Missouri State University
 Sandra Weingart (co-chair) Utah State University
 Danielle Walker Purdue University

Sponsors & Exhibits Committee

 Emily McKenzie (chair) McGill University
 Kristen Cooper University of Minnesota
 Megan Kocher University of Minnesota
 Gwen Short Ohio State University

Local Arrangements Committee

Necia Parker-Gibson (chair or co-chair) University of Arkansas
Martha Guirl-Phillips, Kelli Nixon, Kelsey Lovewell, Brian Curtis,  University of Arkansas
Laura Rey Texas A&M University


Virtual Conference Committee

David Luftig, chair, Maggie Albro, co-chair, Hanwen Dong 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software