• Home
  • News
  • USAIN Executive Council Election Results 2019

USAIN Executive Council Election Results 2019

15 Apr 2019 11:17 AM | Kristen Mastel (Administrator)

I am excited for the future of USAIN by the number of members that were interested in running for a position on the Executive Council. The USAIN Election results have been tallied and our new officers will be:

President-Elect (2019-2022), Jessica Page has been elected

Treasurer (2019-2021), Valrie Minson has been elected

Director(2019-2021), Megan Kocher has been elected  

Director(2019-2021), Stephanie Ritchie has been elected 

Director(2019-2021), Suzanne Stapleton has been elected  

I want to thank them for their commitment to service and to the other USAIN members who stood for election. Thank you also to the USAIN Nominations and Elections Committee (Noel Kopriva, Melody Royster, Leslie Delserone), as it takes a lot of time and energy to ensure that we have a slate for elections. Please join me in congratulating our new officers.

In addition, we will soon be appointing committee and interest group membership and leadership. If you have any interest in serving please contact Kristen Mastel (meye0539 AT umn DOT edu). 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software